Contact

ElectroHeat Sweden AB

Box 8065

SE-402 78 Gothenburg

Sweden

Visiting address:

Arendals Allé 5

418 79 Gothenburg

GPS-coordinates:

Lat. N 57º 41′ 56.40″

Long. E 011º 49′ 33.60″

For inquiries and quotes please contact:

Industrial furnaces and ovens

Kimmo Ainassaari, +46 31 764 36 32,kimmo@electroheat.se

Joel Lagerqvist, +46 31 764 36 39, joel@electroheat.se

Lisa Lundström, +46 31 764 36 31, lisa@electroheat.se

Equipment for Mobile heat treatment / Rod ovens

Joel Lagerqvist, +46 31 764 36 39, joel@electroheat.se

Per Lundström, +46 31 764 36 38, per@electroheat.se

Our team

Kimmo Ainassaari CEO / Sales Director

+46 31 764 36 32

kimmo@electroheat.se

Lisa Lundström Deputy CEO / Sales

+46 31 764 36 31

lisa@electroheat.se

Joel Lagerqvist Sales / Purchasing Manager

+46 31 764 36 39

joel@electroheat.se

Anna Bast Project Manager

+46 31 764 36 35

anna@electroheat.se

Per Lundström COO / Design Manager

+46 31 764 36 38

per@electroheat.se

Patrik Benigar Electrical Manager

+46 31 764 36 33

patrik@electroheat.se

Martin Dean Programming Manager

+46 31 764 36 34

martin@electroheat.se

Annika Lindström CFO

+46 31 764 35 83

annika@electroheat.se

Leave us a message